About Me

  • Birthday 9 Mar 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

One of my talents and hobbies is drawing. When I paint I rest with all my heart. I also really like to sing and read books. Lately, I really like taking pictures and posing for a photographer, this gives me self-confidence. :))

Self Description

Are you ready to plunge into the ocean of unforgettable emotions, excitement, and extreme? Hope you enjoy the relationship with fire and pepper? If yes, then you have found the profile of the right lady! I am a bright, explosive, energetic, and very positive person! Life is cool, I am a happy person and I want to share my happiness! I have many global goals in life and, of course, one of them is the creation of a strong and happy union!

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for owes nothing to anyone, and even to me. I would like him to be the most independent, charismatic, and strong-willed person who stands firmly on his feet and knows exactly what he wants from life. His profession and status in society do not matter to me, as well as his appearance and past life. The essence of a person, his worldview, and plans for the future are important. I hope we will find a common language and will be able to make plans for a bright and happy future.

[ 0.0261 ]