Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48961
Age 36 Birthday 2 Mar 1985
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Artist
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am fond of design and sport. I enjoy long walks on the streets, watching movies and traveling.


I`m a creative person with a lot of imagination. I like learning new things about this beautiful world. I adore sports as it gives me energy and self-confidence. I love beautiful and original things and creativity in all its manifestations. That`s why I spend a lot of time visiting exhibitions, riding a bike to the seaside, and drawing.

Oksana is searching for:

I`m an independent and cheerful person. The man I want to meet should be a partner for life, so that we would inspire and complement each other. I want us to be one. I am waiting for a man of interest, with various hobbies, so that we can enjoy life together. Most of all I appreciate in a man are intellect, respect, kindness and the ability to love sincerely.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0292 ]