Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51849
Age 29 Birthday 8 Aug 1992
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 12''(1.82m)
Weight 134 Lbs(61 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really love to draw and it really helps me calm down and relax. When I sit down to draw, I withdraw into myself and my thoughts, and problems fade into the background. I grab my sketchbook, pencils, and head to the park. Through the drawings, I convey my mood. When I want to please my loved ones, I cook for them. It can be a variety of dishes, but most often I cook pastry, various croissants, rolls, pies. My dream is to realize myself and open my own school. I will prove to myself that I can do anything if I want to. I am fond of athletics, so running takes an important part in my life and maintains my figure.


I am a very wise person, always, every step of the way, I try to make concessions to people if they deserve it, because I am very fair. I can listen and unconditionally accept other people`s thoughts. I am responsible not only to others but also to myself. I make decisions consciously and keep all my promises. In a difficult situation, I will do everything that depends on me. I do not expect help from anyone, I rely only on myself, I don’t shift my problems to anyone because I am strong and independent. The main fact is that I am very level-headed. I always keep balance with myself and am not guided by emotions. I rationally weigh what is happening, and then make a decision. Despite this, I am an energetic girl, so I always find something to do for my body and soul. Most often I am in the company of friends because I am quite sociable and I like to express my thoughts and feelings openly.

Oksana is searching for:

I want to find a man with whom I will confidently and comfortably live in this not a calm world. With whom I will be like a stone wall. A man should be my support and support always and in everything. Life taught me different lessons that taught me to be strong. But sometimes a man`s shoulder is missing, which will give protection and warmth because I want to be a little princess next to a strong man. Age is not important to me. The main thing is how a man sees our relationship and what he does for us. Talk less, work more. I want to meet a person who will be a real friend for me, and I for him. I want to meet such a man so that, looking at him, every time I feel like on a first date. Every time, like the first. For such a person, I will be ready for any action. Because I know that a man wants to get a return for his efforts. Would you like to be with a woman like me? If we can make each other happy, then we can do everything and even more.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 1.298 ]