Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49232
Age 31 Birthday 3 Feb 1990
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Sevastopol, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am into medicine a lot and broaden the horizon of my knowledge all the time. More than that I am a book worm. I do love ballet and stretching. Enjoy traveling

Self-Description:

I keep youth in my heart, therefore, I used to tell that I am 18 with some years of additional experience! I am a combination of controversies like that I am a working-bee but wish to chill down a lot. I save the lives of people, but I think that it is time to save myself from loneliness sharing this life with a simple man who wants to win my heart and share both good and bad things of life!

Oksana is searching for:

Readiness for actions is the main trait of my man. He has enough courage not to be afraid of difference in languages and cultures, ages and beliefs. He will conquer me and show me each day that I am special to him, that I am The Only choice for him, not just one option from a range.. humor is welcomed))


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0323 ]