Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49214
Age 21 Birthday 1 Mar 2000
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Handmade
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love spending evenings at home with family or friends, watching movies or playing board games like monopoly or sea battle.


My eyes color is so deep that sometimes they look like an ocean in a bright summer. I myself am like this sunny day - special, colorful and unforgettable. If you ready to feel it all, please write to me and I`ll show you how nice I am. I like sport - most of all I love dancing but actually, every type of sport will do. Do you love dancing? What about tango? I never tried it, but I would love to learn something new with my man! By the way, I enjoy books so much. Can u guess what I prefer to read? If you will guess you will have some surprise from me!

Olga is searching for:

Would you like to forget everything and enjoy every second with me? I will give you all you want! Are you affectionate? Romantic? An attentive lover who likes cuddling and kissing? Do you like enjoying sweet evenings with your woman? I feel goosebumps as I am dreaming to meet such a man for having a long romantic journey with him. Do you feel the same? Then just message me!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0278 ]