Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51280
Age 20 Birthday 14 Jun 2001
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I attend painting masterclasses. I love drawing, I prefer to paint with watercolors and pencils. I often go out into nature, try not to stay at home for a long time, and actively spend my time. I like to cook various dishes of European cuisine, especially Italian, as well as bake cakes. After a hard day, I like to listen to music, classical music relaxes me. In my free time, I also read classical literature and am interested in history. I also love to travel and explore the world.


My name is Raya. I am studying for European public administration. I see my future as very interesting and exciting, I hope I will see the world and learn about it. I love to read and study history, open to people and everything new, I like doing something new and interesting. I am also an ambitious young lady, but still, I love it when the house is tidy and smells of delicious food.

Raisa is searching for:

I would like to see a reliable person next to me so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me, I would like to start a family with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me. I would like my man to be as active as I am so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6653 ]