Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48114
Age 44 Birthday 13 Nov 1976
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Walking and talking, hiking and biking, camping and swimming, learning and reading. I like astrology, gardening and flowers, bonfires and cuddling. There are lots of things and activities to enjoy in life, and I want to share them with my soul mate!


I am kind, caring, loyal, deeply loving, sensual and trustworthy. But I am not perfect by any means, I have my flaws. Neither do I look for the perfect partner, that is a fantasy. But I hope to find the perfect partner for me. Also, I am a mom of an adult daughter that is grown up and living separately. I have enough time, desire and passion to find my soul mate and settle down!

Tatiana is searching for:

First, I would like to thank you for looking at my profile. My main message to the reader is: our life is short. I begin to understand it myself, that is why I hope to meet a man that has serious intentions towards online dating. My soulmate should treat me with mutual respect and devotion. I know I want to help my love evolve. Watching love to blossom on so many levels is a wonderful life adventure. Ultimately, I look for the man that prefers women who are natural in all ways. I am not a lady that has her breasts or lips done. I prefer to be myself.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0274 ]