About Me

  • Birthday 25 Nov 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Cascais, Portugal
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Other
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am keen on life and I try to live it positively. Life is a great thing and even the toughest moments I meet with a smile on my face. Also I am keen on raising my daughter, I tried to give her the best education. We live together and she is an adult lady! She supports my decision to look for a soulmate abroad.

Self Description

I hope you will pay a little bit of your valued attention to me. I`m Tatiana, work as an entrepreneur, I love my job but there is also a huge disadvantage of my job - I meet and communicate with too many different people! My parents are no longer alive and I really miss them. I was born in the small city Enakievo in the Donetsk region and had to move out of my native city when the war started. Right now I live in the nice and very lovely city that is called Dnepropetrovsk! So now you know the main facts about me. So I hope you will not hesitate too long to write me.

I’m Looking For

I would like to be with a man who has good qualities and who tries to develop himself in all possible ways. One can`t become perfect, but one can become the best version of himself. I would like us to be a team, to help and support one another. I would not want to feel lonely in a relationship. If you are with me, then please be attentive and kind with me and be a good lover. This all is very important for me in relationships. I hope I will succeed on this dating site.

[ 0.0165 ]