Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49453
Age 42 Birthday 4 Nov 1978
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University-some
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I will gladly share most interests of a future beloved man. In general I have quite calm interests such as reading books, watching educational programs, doing housework, cooking, going out to meet friends. I think that is something that most people do and I am no exceptional this way.

Self-Description:

I am a loyal, honest, devoted woman. I treat people with respect and I love when they treat me the same way. I am looking forward to my special companion as I have a credo which says that everyone has to meet a native soul in another human being because life is a wonderful thing, an amazing journey which has to be shared for two, hand in hand, heart in heart, body in body.

Valentina is searching for:

I would like him to be my reliable companion for the lifetime. Someone smart, kind-hearted, loving, caring, willing to be loved by me.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 1.3103 ]