Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip …



News Feed

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43362
Age 29 Birthday 31 Aug 1992
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy dancing, travelling, learning foreign languages, reading, drawing, hand-made crafts, meeting with my friends, cooking, listening to music, watching Tv programmes and comedies.

Self-Description:

I am a very positive type of a person. I enjoy every day of my life and I am never bored. I have a good education and I can be a very good communicator. I never forget to be a good listener, as well. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I am honest and sincere. I never play games with people`s feelings as I know how it hurts!

Valeria is searching for:

I would not like to be a doll for my future partner, that`s why I want to meet a man with a good attitude to a woman, who knows what care, love and trust mean! I want my future partner to be dominant, serious, honest, reliable, generous, supportive, caring and loving. I do not mind if my future partner is older than me.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0356 ]