Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38325
Age 53 Birthday 1 Aug 1968
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


You will never be bored with me, as I am a versatile person and enjoy a lot of things: hiking, traveling, movies, exhibitions, theater, rock concerts, football, nice restaurants and I can always come up with something new! I like to spend my free time with friends.


I am a woman who lives her life to the fullest! My personality can be described as cheerful, friendly, sociable, active, caring, passionate. I don`t like monotonous life, so I prefer everything unique and out of ordinary, I am always ready for new things and experiences in a good way ;)

Victoria is searching for:

My dream is to meet someone handsome, honest, energetic, decent, understanding, strong-willed, somebody I can rely on. I would like my future partner to have a good sense of humor, be loving and passionate just like me :) It would be nice to share common hobbies, feelings and life views with him.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0313 ]