About Me

  • Birthday 1 Feb 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Oberhausen, Germany
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am keen on economics and that was my main job. But some years ago I had to change it and started working in the beauty industrue. I am keen on healthy lifestyle, reading, being active and right now my main aim and interest is to attract a good and sincere man to my life.

Self Description

I had to move to Germany to hide from the war in Ukraine. I lived in Kiev and that was very dangerous to stay there. My friend invited me to Germany and I was glad to accept her invitation, I feel safe and nice here. I liked wesnter people, how helpful they are and how friendly and supporting they are! That is why right now I hope to meet a man with who I can make a family. I believe in love and romance. Even though I have not met my beloved I really hope that in future I will meet true love! It does not matter what country you live in and what your native language is. I do not mind your age, political views and beliefs. But I hope my man will be healthy and active about life and have high moral qualities.

I’m Looking For

I know that a man should be the head of the family, I am ready to be submissive. I want to meet an experienced mature man who knows what he wants. Will you give me a key to your heart?

[ 0.0272 ]