Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48563
Age 49 Birthday 15 Jun 1972
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 25 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to communicate with people, observe strangers, study the behavior of different social groups. I am an observer more than a doer. I love to be alone and do yoga for a few hours. I can and I like to do a great massage. I believe that psychosomatics is a big science which can cure any disease. I try to learn more about it.


I will never waste time on people who do not respect me. But when a person earns my trust, I will be faithful to him until the end of my life! I am blind in trust and always support loved ones, even if I do not understand their views on life. I also need support. For me, close and dear people play a huge role in my life.

Viktoria is searching for:

It must be a wise man. A patient man who can listen not only to himself. I love to give, but it is also important to receive in return. Exchanging energy is very important in our life. I think I need a man with a strong energy, filled with life experience and wisdom.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0311 ]