About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jan 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have a lot of hobbies, and it’s hard to remember and describe everything now, I’ll tell you a small part of what causes passion in me. The first is dancing, I love dancing, movement is life. The second is drawing, drawing helps me calm down and concentrate, forget about everything, I immerse myself completely.

Self Description

I want to start with the fact that I’m not an ideal woman, because I think that ideal people simply don’t exist, I, like every person, have advantages and disadvantages, but I want to say the main thing is that I’m not a bad person, I’m not vindictive, I think that you shouldn’t waste your time on grudges, because time is the most valuable thing we have. We should spend this time on the people we love. After all, we live in a really difficult time for each of us, and we should enjoy every minute of the time when we are happy.

I’m Looking For

I am not looking for a prince on a white horse, as I wrote in my description, ideal people do not exist, I am an ordinary lady who wants to fall in love, be loved and needed. I just want your tenderness, passion, love, so that the blood inside boils at the sight of you, so that my smile does not leave my face when I look straight into your eyes and I want to get lost in them. This is what I sincerely and truly want.

[ 0.0196 ]