Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51637
Age 55 Birthday 27 Jun 1966
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 30 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love traveling, reading, self-education, theater, cinema, exhibitions, and long walks. I am very good at cooking. I love animals and gardening is also my passion.

Self-Description:

I am a loyal and very understanding person. I am thoughtful, caring, and gentle. I am able to listen and respect others. I believe that laughter and humor help us to survive, to feel, and to look younger. I am easy to get along with and I am not egoistic at all (that sometimes is not very good-). I don’t like dishonesty and when someone tries to change me or other people. I am pretty sentimental. I tend to be active, sporty and living a healthy and happy life.

Viktoria is searching for:

I need an honest, kind-hearted, and genuine man who is not concentrated on himself only, who has a noble heart, who is caring, and who lives his life easily and with optimism. He should also be humorous and affectionate.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0306 ]