Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49251
Age 50 Birthday 30 Sep 1971
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 21 y.o.
daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have many versatile interests. My favorite hobby is cooking. I like music, animals, planting flowers. I like to do different kinds of sport. I like to go bowling sometimes or just to sit in a nice café with my friends.


I`m serious on this site. I`m not as young as many girls here. I want to enjoy life with my special man. I am a very active and kind person. I am funny. I love communicating with people in real life and to talk with interesting people. I appreciate life and I value every moment. I am warm-hearted and sensitive.

Viktoriya is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be able to understand my inner world, who will take care of me, who will love me. I dream of being happily married to a faithful, devoted and reliable man who will be my soul mate and our children`s father till the rest of my life. With such a man, I will be the most gentle, kind, charming and passionate woman in the world!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0391 ]