Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31754
Age 30 Birthday 12 Apr 1991
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Animals, cooking, sports, travel, astrology, auto, photography.

Self-Description:

My main goal is to live in love and harmony with myself and never look back. I want to create a couple with real and sincere feelings. And I want to share my life with a special person who will make my life happy and colorful. Our life is nothing without love. Generally, I am an active person, I lead an active lifestyle, but it is still okay for me to lay on the couch with a good book or film, or even better - with my future sweetheart. I enjoy cooking so my man will be satisfied with everything.

Viktoriya is searching for:

When I meet the one and only man for me, I am sure I will feel it. And I think he will also know it. I don`t want to talk about different ideals and name different traits, cause I think we never know when we fall in love and with whom we fall in love. We can look for some definite type of man, and then get married completely another type. The main thing for me in the relationship is love, then trust, and devotedness.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0316 ]