Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51481
Age 29 Birthday 28 Jun 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 145 Lbs(66 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Modeling
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Barcelona, Spain
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobbies are related to art, I really like visiting galleries and exhibitions, even my best friend is an artist. I like reading books about it, listening to music while dancing. Reading is very relaxing for me, and going to the theater is a special ritual for me.

Self-Description:

I am probably a very brave lady because I took the risk of moving to another country. I was born in Belarus, but a Spanish woman has always lived in my soul and I decided to take this step and went to enjoy Spain and I do it to this day. I often fly to my parents, my family is very important to me. And I dream of starting my own family. A lot of tenderness and love lives in me and I am ready to give it to that very special man. I am waiting for you, my love.

Yulia is searching for:

Nothing will make me as happy as your care, love, and affection, it is important for me to feel that I trust you. Your appearance, age, and money are not important to me, it is important to me what feelings you evoke in my heart. I believe in love, this is the most wonderful feeling in the world and I want to give it and receive it from my man


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0248 ]