About Me

  • Birthday 18 Dec 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kishinev, Moldova
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I really love sports. For me, this is more than just a hobby, I love going to the gym there I feel like a completely different person when you do not turn on your head, but work only with your body and feel your body.
I also love an active lifestyle, I can`t sit at home at all!

Self Description

I am a calm and gentle woman with a kind smile. I like to radiate positive emotions and make people around me feel special. I am tender and fragile, soft, and I love to be taken care of. I like to be sensual and I like to wear high heels and skirts, but also it is not a problem for me to go to the store without makeup and in casual clothes, lol. I never judge or try to understand the motives of the people around me. I think I can be truly compassionate and sensual, but that doesn`t mean I don`t have a wild side.

I’m Looking For

The most important thing for me is that my man respects my interests and values ​​human life. I am looking for a witty, caring, and intelligent person. I know that with such a man I would feel natural and relaxed. Now, given the development of the world and events, online dating has become popular, and I find it inspiring. Of course, a real meeting is much better, but sometimes what you are looking for is too far away from you.

[ 0.0203 ]