About Me

  • Birthday 15 Mar 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 145 Lbs / 66 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have different hobbies and interests. I like to get new knowledge and experience. I am fond of swimming, dancing, travelling and drawing. Also I try to develop myself and to get new professional skills.

Self Description

I am a person with a tender and kind heart. I am a cheerful, sociable and open-hearted woman. I am sure that our life is full of different colors. I try to enjoy my life that is why I try to lead an active and healthy style of life. I am full of new ideas and plans. I am a goal-oriented person and I try to reach my goals. I want to improve my skills, to get new knowledge. Also I dream to create my family and to have relations based on love, trust and honesty, common dreams and goals. If you want to know me better and to share your interests with me, I will be glad to know you better.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for my second half, that is why I am here. I see my man like a person with a strong character, who leads an active and healthy style of life without bad habits. I hope my man will be an attentive, kind and caring person.

[ 0.0136 ]