About Me

  • Birthday 24 May 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Technician
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I enjoy simple things: cooking, reading, looking well.
I also have some extraordinary hobbies. I like parasailing, I like being an artist for some photo sessions and for some movie scenes. I just try to taste this life on a full measure!

Self Description

I am a very loyal person, very humble. I always try to be loyal, compassionate and sensual. Life can mislead us, hurt us and push us to become coarsened.
I know that the biggest work is to stay kind and unprejudiced. To keep beauty inside and to be able to be decent and worthy love, respect and care. We must act the way we want to be related to us!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who is not only a consumer. Who wants to give. To give attention, to give love, care, respect. To give me a reason for a smile. Who will not ask for anything before giving something. It is the most sincere thing as I guess. Love in all its manifestation can be only sincerely given. Without any asks.
I guess happy relationships are when two people try to give to each other everything that they have so as to make their lives better.

[ 0.0193 ]