About Me

  • Birthday 03 Sep 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Prace, Czech Republic
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Gymnastics has been my hobby since childhood, I participated in different competitions. I am also in love with water and love to swim, I like all kinds of water activities. But my favorite hobby is traveling around the world!

Self Description

I have a very simple and easy character, I am kind and gentle, but hot and burning blood flows in me! During the day I can be a gentle housewife, and at night a burning priestess of love and adventure. My friends say that I am very easy-going. I am always ready for wils adventures and travel. There are already more than 20 countries on my travel list and I have already been to many of them several times. I believe that travel is not only pleasure, but also the development of a person. I love to learn something new and not stand in one place, because then a woman will not be interesting to anyone and will lose herself!

I’m Looking For

I`m not a seeker of golden mountains! And therefore I need a simple man who is ready to share my adventures and travels! But to be honest, I have a bit of an old-fashioned outlook. Yes! I want to share dinner with my loved one - always! I want to fall asleep in the arms of my man, dance to romantic music and wake up with breakfast. Since ancient times, a woman has been the keeper of the hearth and a muse for a man, a woman has always created a place where she wanted to return, and a man was the one who protected the woman and cherished her like a treasure. This is the kind of man I`m looking for. I want to be a treasure in strong male hands!

[ 0.0167 ]