About Me

  • Birthday 5 Nov 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am an active girl who has many interests. I like dancing, drawing, cooking delicious lunches, and breakfasts. I love visiting the theater and cinema. I love relaxing on the beach, watching the birds in silence, or sunbathing in the sun while drinking a delicious cocktail and laughing out loud. And you know what? I want to share all this with my soul mate.

Self Description

My main quality is that I don’t know how to cheat. This is not an advantage in life, but it is a good thing in a relationship, do you agree? I am a well-mannered girl, so you will not be ashamed of me. I am an optimist and I like to share it with people. The more optimists there are on the planet, the faster the world will become kinder to us.

I’m Looking For

I have high hopes for a chance to meet my love. I believe in love and I know that everyone loves differently. Therefore, I want to meet my man, with whom we will see love the same way, who can show his love boldly. If to talk about the qualities of my man, then my man is brave and noble, he is focused on family, comfort and enjoyment of life, he loves physical and moral contact :)

[ 0.0266 ]