About Me

  • Birthday 09 Sep 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to go to the gym, walk in the fresh air, go to the movies and theaters, I love to travel and develop intellectually and spiritually.

Self Description

I can say about myself - I am cheerful and purposeful! I never get discouraged and get depressed. I am sociable and always know how to find an approach to people. I don’t make a scandal. I am with a stable psyche. :)

I’m Looking For

My chosen one must be attentive and caring, ready to support and be there in any situation. His concern should be sincere and natural. I`m looking for a man who has clear goals in life, strives for self-development and improvement. A man who will inspire and motivate me to follow my dreams. It is important that a man is able to express his feelings and show love. A beloved partner creates a warm and cozy environment where mutual love and respect blooms. I know for sure that relationships are built on mutual trust. Therefore, I am looking for a partner with whom I can openly share my thoughts and feelings, knowing that he will always support and understand. A sense of humor is very important! I`m looking for a partner with whom I can share fun moments. My preferences indicate that not only external qualities are important to me, but also internal personality traits! And of course I want to note that I have the same qualities and I am ready to give you all my reciprocity!

[ 0.0173 ]