About Me

  • Birthday 02 Jan 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am an active and energetic person by my character. I prefer to be on the move. I know that I will be busy all day long and I have to do a lot of different things during the day. So, I need to be ready for this. That’s why I prefer to start my day with morning running. It helps me to stay in shape and positive. Also, several times per week I go to the fitness club and do yoga.

Self Description

I am a young, positive, sociable, kind and purposeful woman. I know what I want from my life. I am sure of my strength in my career. I can say that I have already fulfilled myself in my work and now I am ready to start my life with a new page. I am here because I want to meet my beloved man, to create a happy and friendly family with him.

I’m Looking For

So as I told you before I am here because I want to find a man whom I can love, trust, care for and support. I hope that he will do the same for me back. I want to spend time together, there are lots of things that we can do together. I want to have long talks and walks with my beloved man, to dance in the rain, or to go shopping, to cook meals. No matter what to do, the main thing is to be together, to have common interests and wishes and to be ready to make a compromise for each other.

[ 0.0132 ]