About Me

  • Birthday 1 Nov 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am keen on sport, life, family and future. ) Want to understand what my words mean, please write me back!

Self Description

I like to be different. I love being myself! I love silence and noisy one, I like to be quiet and talk incessantly, I love the sea and mountains, I love... I just love this world! In almost all its manifestations) I don`t like rudeness and pessimism... I believe that there is always a place for a miracle in life! Do you believe in miracles? I know they happens with those who wait for them! Let me be your Miracle and I will become yours!

I’m Looking For

In my opinion, for a happy relationship, we need to go through a certain path of consciousness of each other! Perhaps he will start with a sincere friendship, mutual understanding, or simply with a desire to open his heart to another person. You just need to take a step forward and maybe after a while you will be able to say: "I couldn`t imagine a better person with whom I could share my own life! All the sorrows and tears associated with past relationships were not worth it ... that brought me to you!"My goal is a vibrant relationship, which perhaps in the future will lead us to the creation of a happy family.

[ 0.015 ]