About Me

  • Birthday 1 May 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

At the age of 6 to 20, I was fond of pop and sport dances, did aerobics for three years, and performed in the cheer-leading team. I`ve been in the gym for 5 years already. During that time I was trying cross fit, fitness, strip plastic, pole dance, yoga. I prefer outdoor activities: water rides, mushroom picking, active sports, going out into nature. I love reading books. Now my favorite direction is psychology and esoterics. I like to ride a bike, watch the sunset and pick flowers, I like kite surfing. I love traveling very much, I have traveled all over Ukraine and have been abroad for a while, visited Israel and Italy.

Self Description

I am a very positive person. I`m always looking for positive moments in everything and try to take everything from life. I am all for a healthy lifestyle. Alcohol and smoking are not my lifestyle. I do not want to poison my body, I am for inner purity in all aspects.

I’m Looking For

For me, ideal relationships are built on mutual understanding and trust. My man should be the closest person to me, my best friend, who will be with me no matter what, with whom we will share equally both bitterness and joy.

[ 0.0684 ]