About Me

  • Birthday 12 Feb 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies are the art of transformation: textile design and creating unique interior details. I see the world as a theater where every moment is a unique production. Music festivals fill my soul with harmony, and creativity in the headmade style gives life a special charm. Tourism exposes me to the beauty and diversity of the world, and studying the history and culture of my country are the roots that give depth to my life. The outdoors becomes my personal ritual to restore balance. The love for documentaries and historical films opens up new horizons of knowledge. I am a real wizard when it comes to cooking, and cream soup with seafood is my gastronomic calling card.

Self Description

I am a radiant person with a positive outlook on life and a responsible approach to tasks. My creative imagination never rests, I am a combination of tenderness and femininity. Curiosity is my motivation, and a sense of humor makes my life bright and rich. In communication, I am honest and open, ready to share positive things with the world.

I’m Looking For

I dream of a man whose love is limitless, whose kindness and warmth warm me at any moment. His appearance is a reflection of inner harmony, and the beauty of his soul only enhances attraction. It is important that he is not only loving, but also ready to compromise, striving for agreement and mutual understanding. Together create and share moments where every step is a dance together.

[ 0.0162 ]