About Me

  • Birthday 28 Feb 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a very artistic person, I love to sing songs, cinema and theatres.

Self Description

I am a kind person - I love cats and dogs and all alive in our world. I believe in spirit and power of our mind. I love kids and I want to have them in future - I want them to be born with a desire and love. That is how I see the family - loving and friendly. Where all support each other, behave with patience and respect. Value all the moments together and enjoy this beautiful life! Usually after work I like to walk in the park and sometimes get some wine with my friends. I have a few best friends and we love to spend weekend in the sauna. I adore beaches and water. I`ve never been to Australia - it is my dream. I do have many dreams but my most bright and desired one is to fall in love.

I’m Looking For

I am sure that I will meet here a man with a big and beautiful heart. Who is able to love and has a power of wisdom. Yes, we can have different type of life as we may be from different countries. But I am sure - when there is chemistry between two people they can make their two lives one whole. I am looking for a relationship with much respect and love. I will not mind if my future man loves mountains (or fishing) and will want to go there with men friends. I think it is ok to have a private space but at the same time I would love to have some common life values, hobbies, life plans and passion of course. For me it is very important, hope for you too. :)

[ 0.0158 ]