About Me

  • Birthday 22 Mar 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Rovno, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am the one who can never sit still - I have an active lifestyle. I enjoy cycling and trips to new places, I am into rearranging the furniture and decoration. I am into photography and manicure art. Yoga in the summer and skiing in the winter are things I do almost every weekend! Instrumental music and watching the sunset are the things that I love!

Self Description

I would call myself a positive person who believes that the Universe gives us more than we can even wish for... only if we believe in ourselves. I am calm, bright, and outgoing. I find myself a very romantic woman, I appreciate creating comfort at home. I might be strict and demanding at work, but at home, I am a fluffy cat, who is waiting for kisses and sweet touches.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for the man of his word - if he said something, or promised something - I hope that he will be able to stick to his principles and do everything according to his words. I hope to meet someone who is not afraid to be responsible for his family, who has a kind heart and a nice sense of humor. It will be a real happiness to be with someone tender, romantic and active.

[ 0.0243 ]