About Me

  • Birthday 25 Dec 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like beadwork, it relaxes me even after long hard working days. I love to cook! I like to bake fruit pies the most. I also love to relax in nature. I love animals! I have a small dog. I am an active woman and like to spend time actively. I do fitness and running in the stadium. I read a lot. In general, I like to develop myself!

Self Description

As my friends say, I am a good, honest, fair, and worthy woman. I am noble, polite, and educated. I will always be able to get out of the conflict with dignity if it is formed. However, I am a very calm and balanced woman. I have a lot of friends, which means I`m a friendly person. I have a very restrained character, but sometimes, like every woman, I can be emotional!

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a decent, honest, kind, and sensitive man, who could love me, who would appreciate me, take care of me and be a support for me. I dream of having a warm, trusting relationship. That we support each other and understand each other from half a word! My dream is to be happy, and it will come true when I have a loved one, happy children, my favorite dog, a cozy apartment, and quiet life.

[ 0.0599 ]