About Me

  • Birthday 27 Oct 1967
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 35 y.o.
    son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a very many-sided person and I am curious about many things in my life. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. My favorite sport activities are swimming and bicycling. Also I go to the gym to keep fit. I enjoy reading psychological books, going to the theatre, movies, exhibitions and concerts. I am interested in design and needlework. I am passionate about cooking.

Self Description

I am a quiet and well-balanced woman. I like to keep my home in order. I consider myself to be a flexible and stress-resistant woman who is easy to get along with. I have traditional family values which are very important for me. I feel good with my family and friends. I adore children, nature, animals and appreciate family coziness. I am a kind, friendly, responsive woman with a positive outlook on life.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a friendly, calm and kind hearted man who has serious intentions to start a family based on love, trust, mutual respect and understanding. I see him as a positive about life, optimistic, flexible man with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a REAL MAN who knows how to treat his lady, who is ready to make a compromise and hear his interlocutor, somebody with whom I can always feel easy, free and comfortable in any situation.

[ 0.0148 ]