About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jun 1964
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 32 y.o.
    son, 30 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

During my spare time, I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, as well as traveling, walking, swimming, reading.

Self Description

Please allow me to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a very kind, loving, loyal, serious, easy-going, responsible, trustworthy, romantic, open minded and caring person. I do not have any bad habits. I respect people`s opinions and their values. I would like to share your viewpoints and concerns and I am ready to act on behalf. I am interested to know more about your family, your other hobbies and goals, all your future plans. Please write to me. I look forward to answering all of the questions that you wish to ask. I am an understanding person. Even though we might not have much in common I am ready to appreciate your interests. I am a family oriented woman and I can hold family in harmony. I am ready to open my soul for you and let you in.

I’m Looking For

I miss someone who still has the ability to find magic in life and who values moments spent in a company of other kindred spirits. Since we only have a limited time on this Earth I wish to make the most out of it and explore life with you. To me, that would mean not being afraid of choosing the difficult alternative, as it makes the difference between an ordinary life and a full one. It also means expanding my knowledge while having conversations with interesting people, reading books and traveling to different parts of the world together with you.

[ 0.0234 ]