About Me

  • Birthday 29 Oct 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Ternopil, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My hobbies are what makes me happy everyday. My favorite job as a designer, inspires and fills me. In order to be successful in life and work, I read a lot, develop myself and study foreign languages. I am happy that I can be in the moment, travel the world, spend time with my family and friends, enjoy music and art.

Self Description

I am a gentle, warm and alluring lady, with sunny positive energy and a bright smile. I am generous with laughter, expressing my feelings and emotions, I like to be honest and real, and I always say what I think, listen to my heart and intuition. Despite my young age, I have wisdom, intelligence and ambition that I direct towards my career and development. But work has never come first for me. After all, the most valuable thing I dream about - is mutual love and family values. I sincerely believe that my soulmate is somewhere nearby and ready to fall in love with me!

I’m Looking For

I dream of a harmonious, trusting and mutual relationship with an experienced wise man. A man with a big kind heart, a good sense of humor, but most importantly - with serious intentions and similar family values. Maybe I`m a little naive, but I still believe in love for the rest of life and I would really like to find just such a relationship. For me, the main thing is that the relationship should be based on mutual love, honesty and respect. If you share my aspirations and goals, let`s start to build our destiny together!

[ 0.019 ]