About Me

  • Birthday 9 Apr 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies reveal my character, jogging, pilates, cycling in the park, skiing in the winter season really inspire me and keep me in shape! I love to cook delicious food for my loved ones! When traveling I am always looking for an opportunity to learn new recipes, try and discover something new.

Self Description

I am a hot brunette with green eyes. I am an active woman with a "light". I never sit still, I always see this world with enthusiasm, find new opportunities and destroy any obstacles on the way to my dream. Cheerful and playful, like a wild cat, but in private, I am very soft and supple. I am very kind and gentle. I believe that we should all take full responsibility for our lives, for our deeds and, of course, words. In general, I am a very devoted person, friend and partner. I do not allow any betrayal, in anything! I deeply believe that we should treat other people the way we want to be treated! I live by this principle.

I’m Looking For

A man for me must be reliable, I want to fully trust his decisions, easy to communicate, sincere, cheerful! A man with whom I can build a happy relationship filled with love and care. In turn - I guarantee that he will receive all this from me! Because in a relationship I am not only a consumer! I believe that in a relationship you need to give more than you get!

[ 0.0221 ]