About Me

  • Birthday 15 Apr 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Khmel`nyts`kyy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to cook. I prefer Italian cuisine, I adore carbonara. Do you want to try my meals? I like to read novels and fantasy. I love to dance.

Self Description

Although I`m young, I am a mature lady, I work, earn a living, and I know what I want from this life. I live a simple, calm life and have old moral values. I prefer a variety, ranging from clubs, a buzz, ending with hot tea and watching movies at home. I want to share moments of life and joy with my soulmate. Do you want this too?

I’m Looking For

I want to meet an adult and a passionate man, a caring, courageous and an honest person who respects me as a woman and ready to be my husband. I`m ready to give my love, care, support, passion for my man! Start a morning with sweet kisses and breakfast in bed, to advise each other about ordinary things. I don`t want to have an online relationship, I only want real relationships. All I need is love and a happy family. I believe that actions are more important than words, and I`m looking for a man who can be trusted. So, I dream of a good and faithful man who will be my beloved husband.

[ 0.0141 ]