About Me

  • Birthday 30 Apr 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Lviv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Since I was a teenager, I have been interested in 3D modeling and interior visualization.🥰 I am developing a lot in this direction and learning a lot. It’s also important for me to visit the gym and stretch, by the way, I have a very good stretch😍🤭. I also sometimes like to read books.

Self Description

Oh,😇 what can I say about myself? :) My personality becomes more assertive when I defend myself, family or friends - loyalty to my loved ones is unshakable and this is very important to me. 🥰It is important for me to find joy in the little things, I create comfort around myself. I love seeing a smile on people’s faces after our communication, it is a pleasant experience that I cherish😘

I’m Looking For

It is very important for me that a man is kind to me, so that this manifests itself sincerely in his actions. Talk a lot, don’t keep understatements to yourself. I want us both to be comfortable in our relationship. The willingness to compromise, minimize negativity, and spend time on mutual growth and exploration is critical in a relationship. From my point of view, sincerity and unwavering loyalty go a long way.

[ 0.018 ]