About Me

  • Birthday 24 Apr 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

This life is good! I try to find new things, which inspire me! I like to spend a lot of time outdoors, walking on the beach, playing badminton. I spend a lot of time with my daughter. We often go to the movies and theatre, mainly to children`s performances. :)) I`m going back to my childhood and these magic feelings with her. I understand that children bring us back to childhood. It`s a small time machine. :))

Self Description

I want to share my positive character with you! I`m a real optimist and live my life with a big smile on my face! Many people around me enjoy my open character. :)) I want to be a loving partner, care about my beloved one. My dream is to give him much warmth and care! I would like to cook romantic dinners and healthy breakfasts for him! My opinion is that every conflict can be solved during a dialogue. People need to know how to discuss problems. My big passion is cooking. I have my personal dishes and like to create new ones. I put much love in my dishes!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man, who will appreciate my deeds and will be ready to make them for me. Respect is something that I`m looking for in my relationship! I appreciate the concern, I want to feel like a real woman, to feel that I am with a man, who will never betray me and will support me in any situation.

[ 0.0244 ]