About Me

  • Birthday 23 Mar 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
    daughter, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am fond of Vedic astrology and education system, Ayurveda and healthy lifestyle. I am a mom of three daughters, that is why I have to be full of energy and life. That is not easy to have your inner batteries full when you have so many duties, but the sense of love and thankfulness inside help me be always sunny.

Self Description

I have an easy-going and smart personality. I am a calm lady as my life has taught me not to worry! Everything happens for a reason, do you agree? I am also a religious lady and I am sure that we all are situated in the best conditions for our personal self-development. That is why I never ask God such a question: "Why this or that has happened with me?"

I’m Looking For

I look for the man that loves children, has his own children and wants to have more! I always dreamt of having a big family and at least 5 children! I think it is really lovely and nice to have a house full of kids laughs! I also look for a man that enjoys sitting, for example, wrapped in a blanket with a Cup of tea. Or enjoys traveling! It is a lovely opportunity to discover new places and countries and cultures! Where have you been? Do you think about coming to Ukraine?

[ 0.0265 ]