About Me

  • Birthday 9 Feb 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies are badminton, swimming, travelling and cinema. I like to spend time with my family and friends.

Self Description

I am a very friendly, easy-going and family-oriented person. I appreciate life and every moment of life. I always appreciate people and I can wait for something for a long time if it is really needed. Also, I am a very romantic lady and I am a dreamer from time to time. I know it’s not so good but it’s who I am. I will be happy to make surprises to my man. Also, I can say that I have a positive look at things.

I’m Looking For

I believe that a relationship must be based on trust, understanding, love and respect. I want to love and be loved! I dream to find a man who could understand me, my inner world, who could love me with all my positive and negative sides. I will give him all my love, warmth and care. I want to have a serious loving relationship, with an honest, kind, reliable, romantic partner. I want my partner to be my man, my friend, my soul-mate, my lover. In my turn, I will be everything for him. I promise!

[ 0.0696 ]