About Me

  • Birthday 17 Apr 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a versatile and deep person who loves to create all sorts of beautiful things, interior items and much more with my own hands. My biggest hobby is reading books, and I especially enjoy reading books on psychology. This gives me the opportunity to develop and learn something new for myself. And also, I attend courses in psychology, because this is a modern type of education that will suit everyone in our modern life now. In addition, I like going to the gym and I love doing yoga. In my free time, I go for walks in the fresh air to enjoy the beauty of nature. In general, I am interested in many things in life, and I think that I am the woman with whom you will never be bored and you can talk about everything.

Self Description

I can call myself a sweet, gentle, sympathetic, caring and calm woman, but this does not mean that I do not like to have fun and cannot warm up the blood of my man. I`m serious about changing everything in my life until it`s completely perfect! If you want to feel the power of a woman`s love... just be my close friend for my soul and you will get all the love from my heart!

I’m Looking For

I am here to meet a man with whom I will be comfortable in everything, to go step by step to a real relationship, to a real meeting, and not to play games and not waste time in vain! Someone who knows what they want from life and relationships and will stop at nothing to get it will win me over. I am looking for a kind, gentle, caring, well-bred man with a neat appearance and a spark in his eyes.

[ 0.0169 ]