About Me

  • Birthday 2 Nov 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have many interesting hobbies. I like to read books, watch interesting films, walk in nature. Every month my friends and I go to the forest and have an active rest, I like to go hiking. I love an active and sporty lifestyle. I dream of skydiving someday, and maybe we can do it together? I also love to sing and dance, it energizes me.

Self Description

I am a friendly and romantic lady, a little sentimental and do not like lies. I want me and my man to be happy. I will help you find something good in any situation. I love to joke, so you won`t get bored.

I’m Looking For

First of all, I need an interesting and sociable man who is ready to talk and listen. I sincerely believe that I will meet here such a man who I can fall in love with. I hope that he will not only steal my heart, but also give me his. I want a man, looking at me, to see not only a pleasant appearance, but also be able to see my inner beauty, this is really important to me. I am very devoted and I want to find the same trait in my future man. I want him to love me for who I am and not try to change something in me. I hope that this is where I will meet my soulmate.

[ 0.0266 ]