About Me

  • Birthday 08 Mar 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Dortmund, Germany
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have many interests, for example music, I like Jazz, pop music, I have quite a variety of tastes in music. I love theatres, cinema. In my free time I like to spend time reading an interesting book or cycling. Now I go to German courses, and I do not plan to stop only with this language. I like dancing, I try to play sports. I have many hobbies, and I think I will leave the rest a secret so that we can personally get to know each other.

Self Description

I try to enjoy every day. I always treat everything I do with a soul. I believe in miracles, although they are too rare in our world, so I believe that we just need to take what we need from life, and not wait, take steps, create our own history. I always look at everything with a smile and I know that life provides us with a huge number of opportunities, it is very important not to miss this opportunity. I have a good sense of humor, and I believe that a positive mood is the key to a happy life. I like to meet new people and explore new places and things. As a woman, I am very loving, gentle, I adore kissing and believe that we were born to love and be loved. I know for sure that there is my soulmate in this world, my similar soul.

I’m Looking For

For me, the ideal relationship is: when you love your partner not for his actions, but simply for what he is, and accept your other half with all the disadvantages and advantages. I do not have certain criteria in choosing my man, for me the main thing is that there should be respect and love in the relationship. I want us to have one life for two - happy, bright, filled with positive emotions and impressions.

[ 0.0264 ]