About Me

  • Birthday 2 Oct 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love to walk in nature and breathe in the fresh air. I love to walk, play sports in nature because this way I am also charged with natural energy. Even just a cup of coffee in nature gives new and positive energy. In general, sport is very important in my life. I love doing yoga and meditation, I adore long walks at my own pace, in harmony with myself, as well as walking. I also am very fond of cooking, reading and watching films. I love learning something new.

Self Description

I am a very sociable girl, always and in a different company, I can find a common language with everyone. I take it like a duck to water. I am absolutely not shy and love new acquaintances. I am cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I really appreciate the sincerity, responsiveness in others, because I myself am a very kind and sympathetic person. I am as busy as a bee, I do not like to sit still.

I’m Looking For

I need a purposeful, loyal, reliable and self-sufficient man. I love such serious and responsible men. I always want to feel protected by a strong man`s hand. And no matter what height, weight, character a man has. The main thing is that he would be nice and loved me.

[ 0.0853 ]