About Me

  • Birthday 30 Jun 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have two main things in my life - music, and modeling. Same time I also enjoy the gym, swimming pool, read books and cook.

Self Description

Do you know that a woman who fulfills her creative potential is happier, more sincere, kind and more satisfied with her life? A work of a DJ for a few years gave me a different look on the world and people around. In this way, I could open myself, my potential, and make people happy! They have some special vibes when they are happy, relaxed, and no need to wear masks. I am here for love without any masks. My soul, my heart and my body need relationships where we can be ourselves. I opened my heart, I found my source of happiness and now I want to give my warmth to a man I will fall in love with.

I’m Looking For

Can you look right into the eyes of your desires? I ask you this because I am here for an honest relationship, to be open with my future beloved from head to toes, even if I feel shy and scared, even if this desire is so crazy that nobody could possibly understand. So, honesty is a number one priority for me and I would love to see in this feature my future beloved. Another trace is the ability to love another person. Yes, I mean that because I like to give my love, emotions, attention to my closest people, friends. And I would like to have a man who is also empathetic. Our relationships should be warm - I mean giving each other emotions and love first of all!

[ 0.0259 ]