I think that I can find a passionate man here.

About Me

  • Birthday 4 Aug 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Yoga, Latin American dancing, gym, karaoke, baking, cooking, houseplant care.

Self Description

I am an experienced and mature woman who still desires to be happy. I am like a fire and I am a very passionate woman. I like an active lifestyle. I like Latin American dancing and yoga very much. You will never see me sad because I try to smile every time even when it is really sad. I have my own motto - always smile, even it hurts. I want to find a real and honest man. I like to watch sunsets and I dream to meet a man with whom we will meet the sunrise.

I’m Looking For

I want to find a real and honest man. I want a person who will win my heart and will be serious and also passionate. I want to find a mature man who knows what life is and how to live with a mature woman. The man who is not afraid of my age or that I have an adult child. I want a man who is ready to meet in real life and can easily come to Ukraine or somewhere we agreed. I want a man who is real and knows how to treat a woman.

[ 0.0578 ]