About Me

  • Birthday 7 Nov 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.79m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

If you are looking for a versatile woman with a lot of interests, here I am! I am excited about traveling, reading, fishing, gardening. In addition, I think that a person should never stop self-development. That is why I use every chance to broaden the horizons of my knowledge. I like participating in different seminars, trainings, conferences.) There is one more passion of mine - art. I like painting, going to the theatre and galleries.)

Self Description

I believe in God and love people. I am a very cheerful lady with a kind and soft character. I am always open and sincere. I consider myself to be an extravert. So, as far as you can understand, I am a very sociable woman. I can say that I have a creative personality. There is one more advantage in me - I am an initiative lady.) As a woman, I am very gentle and tender. I am affectionate, I like sweet kisses, warm hugs. I like it when my dearest people know how much I love them. )

I’m Looking For

I want to find a reliable and honest man who will love me up to the end. How do I imagine him? He is calm, kind, positive and versatile. I want to have common interests with him. I dream about fishing together.) Also, it is important for me to be with a person who loves God and people.

[ 0.0249 ]