About Me

  • Birthday 01 Dec 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 97 Lbs / 44 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


A few years ago, I did not know what to do with myself and in general, I can call that time in my life a turning point. And then one day I thought: "What do I like to do most of all? Dance! But then immediately thoughts arose in my head. Isn`t it too late? After all, I`m not 6 years old anymore. Well, when I came to the dancing school, all my doubts were dispelled. I was met by an open team of guys who inspire each other to new ideas in dance. In my free time, I go in for sports and go to the gym to keep my body in shape. I also really like to walk in the fresh air and enjoy the beauty of nature. I love reading in bed. For reading, I choose interesting books without violent scenes and the books that do not require reflection on every word. Thrillers and horror will not do, but fascinating stories and novels, self-development and philosophical books are the best choice.

Self Description

If you need a kind, gentle, wise, active and positive woman who can reveal your potential and become your muse, then you have found her! I can call myself self-confident, but I need a life partner with whom I will not be afraid to show my weaknesses. Let me be the happiest forever... Therefore, if you feel something soothing and warm in the air, then it is me who gently smiles at you. Moral values ​​are very important to me - to be faithful, caring and loving.

I’m Looking For

I dream of a man who will inspire me to become better and realize myself as a woman. Are you ready to improve with me? I believe in honesty, openness and ease in relationships. My ideal man is a loving and caring.

[ 0.0252 ]