About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jul 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a fan of an active lifestyle and I also love sports and do fitness. I enjoy drawing and I really like to study art.

Self Description

About myself, I can say that I am a very sweet and mischievous young lady. I am that place in your house where the sun will always shine regardless of the weather. I like to give my love, affection and care to my man, so I am here and I want to meet my true love. I really do believe that it exists!
I am a very self-conscious lady and I know what I want and I really want to build a family and I am open to a real meeting.
I`m waiting for you, my love.

I’m Looking For

It is important for me that my man was caring and we gave this feeling to each other.
I want to motivate my man to develop and strive for something, it is important for me to be a muse for my beloved and inspire him.
I do not have a criterion for age and appearance, for me the most important thing is how I feel next to a man and how he feels.
I believe that if people really suit each other, then they just feel good together no matter what they do, what they talk about - they feel good even when they are silent and silence does not bother them.

[ 0.0138 ]