About Me

  • Birthday 03 Feb 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have a deep passion for cooking and the art of massage. I find joy in creating delicious meals and exploring new recipes, always aiming to delight the senses with my culinary creations.
I am keen on learning different types of massage. I enjoy discovering new techniques and the therapeutic benefits they offer, always striving to perfect my skills and provide a relaxing and healing experience for others. If you appreciate good food and the soothing touch of a skilled masseuse, I`d love to connect. Let`s share our passions and create wonderful moments together.

Self Description

My name is Juliya, but for you I can be your tender Juliya. :) Love is ALWAYS a two way interaction. Think of love as a joint account. The balance is the same for both, for a man and for a woman. Love is not about how many shoes one lover buys on the other`s expense, love is about how you feel when in each other`s thoughts. If it`s what you search for here - then I will be happy to know you closer.

I’m Looking For

I came to this site in order to find a man who I will be with for the rest of my life. If you ask me if I can make you happy - my answer I will try my best, yes! Honestly, for the sake of my family, I am ready for anything! Yes, even live in any part of this planet. I hope that you, an adult and an accomplished man, will pay attention to me and together we will be able to create strong relationships. Do you agree?

[ 0.017 ]